PDA

View Full Version : Question about pistols



Manflayer
05-01-2007, 22:34
Hi all

Ive read the new empire book and warhammer rules book but I cant see anything about pistols being able to shoot in first turn of combat, I noticed this when I saw the pistoliers for empire didnt have fusilade rule anymore. So I checked rule book if its been changed and I cant see anything about it.

could anyone confirm that they can or can not shoot in first turn of combat? would be greatly appreciated :)

Festus
05-01-2007, 23:00
Hi

Pistols simply count as Handweapons now in 7th. No more shooting in close combat.

cf p.56, BRB