PDA

View Full Version : Mounted Characters in units?



Lt. Co Steel
06-01-2007, 19:45
just a rule query, i was Wondering wether a mounted Character could join a normal infantry unit, for example a battle standard on a horse in a unit of swordsmen. forgive me but i am still not used to warhammer.( not having played it for a while, and even when i have played, it's been with dwarfs so the issue never occured)

Mephistofeles
06-01-2007, 19:54
Yes

*edit* and with the new rules, he can't be singled out by your enemies shooting ot magic.