PDA

View Full Version : Hey guys Dark Elf Question....



Hivemind
08-01-2007, 00:13
Do all dark elf units get to reroll their wounds from the blood cauldron? Even Impact hits? Come on really? If so very homo....hahaha.

Atrahasis
08-01-2007, 00:16
Yes. Indeed they do and this is only here to fill the character requirement.

Hivemind
08-01-2007, 01:34
So are their chariots are very mad at me...or are the cold ones very mad at me...as far as the dark elves being frenzy towards my army. I figure it is just a blanket rule and they count as d.e. units but cooooooome ooooonnnnn.

T10
08-01-2007, 08:52
Yes, it is a blanket rule.

I suggest you use your "come on!" argument at your opponent in the same manner as you would use it at a cop fining you for speeding. The principle is the same.

-T10

Latro
08-01-2007, 10:57
If so very homo....hahaha.

I obviously haven't reached the intelectual level needed to see the connection between a Cauldron of Blood, impact hits and a homo ... :eyebrows: