PDA

View Full Version : Spawn Movement and Undivided Mark rerolling ldr test questions



sturguard
29-01-2007, 16:52
Hey folks,

I have 2 quick questions for you.

First, can a slaanesh spawn using its 3d6 movement go through woods without penalty. I have heard yes from some folks and no from others- a clear ruling would be great.

Second, if I put an aspiring champion with the undivided mark into a unit of lets say marauder cav or warhounds and the unit takes 25% casualties and he has to make a ldr test, can he reroll the result even in a unit that does not have the undivided mark?

Thanks.

Atrahasis
29-01-2007, 16:58
No and no.

Chaos Spawn are monsters and suffer penalties for terrain as such.

The mark of undivided applies to the character only, and does not pass to thje unit.