PDA

View Full Version : chaos gods?



sphincter man
31-01-2007, 20:39
hi guys,
i know this has probably been asked before and is probably in the rule book but i cant find it.
How many marks can a specific chaos mortal amry have.
What i mean is, if, lets say i have a tzeentch lord or hero and/or a few units with the mark of tzeentch, can i have a unit with the mark of nurgle/ krone/ slaanesh or all three in the army???

Please help!!

Sherlocko
31-01-2007, 20:41
Nope. If the general has a specific mark then you may only include units/characters of the same mark or undivided. If you have an undivided general then you may mix and match however you feel like, with the exception that if you want a marked character then you need a unit of the appropiate mark.

Atrahasis
31-01-2007, 20:42
If your general has a God's mark then your army may only include units with that mark or no mark at all.

If your general is Undivided, you may have as many different marks as you wish, with the caveat that if you have a marked character you must also have a unit with that mark.

sphincter man
31-01-2007, 20:43
omg thanks guys!!!