PDA

View Full Version : Giant Spiders



Long_Fang
05-02-2007, 12:32
Simple questions. Do Giant Spiders have the knock down rule?

I am asking because I remember them knocking down my goblins a while ago in a tournament.

Garoth
05-02-2007, 13:08
No, they don't have it. They are just regular infanry (apart from their Movement rule), just like Wild Wargs are.

Long_Fang
05-02-2007, 13:11
Ok, great. Thanks Garoth.

Catferret
05-02-2007, 15:25
Only Shelob gets the Knockdown rules as far as I can remember. I don't have Fall of the Necromancer to hand to check on Spider Queens unfortunately.

Fredmans
05-02-2007, 17:04
Spider Queens count as monstrous mount when they charge. IIRC, their ability is called Pounce.

/Fredmans