PDA

View Full Version : Using LoME



Long_Fang
10-02-2007, 09:04
Lets say I play Theodens Host and want to use an ent. I would have to first pay the points for an ent hero (i.e. Treebeard), before I could use the ent?

That means without an ent or giant eagle hero you can never use the basic ent or basic eagle?

Stormtrooper Clark
10-02-2007, 10:12
Yes as the rules state that you need a hero to lead the allied force so you WOULD have to pick Treebeard (or another Fangorn hero) to use the Warriors in the list.