PDA

View Full Version : Reserves?



Tyra_Nid
01-03-2007, 02:39
Ive noticed that several missions use Reserves, or Waves, but it does not state when or where these units start the battle.

Is there some obvious rule somewhere that Im missing?

cartel
01-03-2007, 03:04
look just beyond the descriptions of the missions, there is a reserves rule description, along with scouting, infiltrating, etc.

greenmtvince
01-03-2007, 05:00
look just beyond the descriptions of the missions, there is a reserves rule description, along with scouting, infiltrating, etc.

Euh, right idea, wrong game. :)


Check the AI rulebook p148. Right before the scenarios.

Tyra_Nid
01-03-2007, 13:00
Perfect, thanks :D

How could i have missed it?