PDA

View Full Version : 2000pts O&Gs

Wargamejunkie
05-03-2007, 19:06
This is my first attempt at an Orc and Gobbo list. I'll discuss the strategy behind the units at the end of this post. Enjoy.

Warboss Madwhack Facestompa 200pts
(Black Orc Warboss)
Bigged's 'ed Kickin Boots
Amulet of Protectyness
Da Bosses' Boyz 174 pts
(24 Orc Boyz)
Full Command, Choppas & Shields

D.Piddy, Da Banna Boss 180pts
(Black Orc Big Boss Standard Bearer)
Mork's Spirit Totem, Heavy Armor, Mounted on boar
Da ThugNecks 168pts
(23 Orc Boyz)
Full Command, Choppa & Shield

Orc Shamman 150
2 Power Stones
Mork's Choppas 233pts
(29 Orc Boyz)
Full Command, Dual Choppas

Little Wierdy 135pts
(Night Goblin Shamman)
Staff of Baduum, Magic Mushroom
Night Goblins 89pts
(20 night goblins)
short bows, musician, 1 fanatic

Night Goblins 89pts
(20 night goblins)

Night Goblins 89pts
(20 night goblins)

Goblin Spider Riders 71pts
(5 goblin spider riders)
Musician, Spear and Shield

Goblin Spider Riders 71pts
(5 goblin spider riders)
Musician, Spear and Shield

Goblin Wolf Riders 71pts
(5 Goblin wolf riders)
Musician, Spear and light armor

Rock Lobber 70pts

Rock Lobber 70pts

2 XSpear Chukka (35pts) 70pts

2 XSpear Chukka (35pts) 70pts

I'll post the tactics in a sec.

ScreamingDoombull
05-03-2007, 19:46
Ok, As it turns out, my friend didn't log off his account before I started typing so for clarity's sake, this is my army list. Sorry for the confusion. Anyway, the tactics: