PDA

View Full Version : Immune to psychology



skott4991
03-04-2007, 23:52
If i have a charecter who is immune to psychology and he joins a unit who arnt will the unit gain the ability or will he loose it?

Thanks

DaBrode
04-04-2007, 01:10
I doubt anyone is going to answer you here. Not because people don't know...but because this has been discussed here several times and is VERY searchable AND it's very easy to find in the rulebook.

Good luck! ;)

RavenBloodwind
04-04-2007, 01:47
BRB p78 paragraph 3.

skott4991
04-04-2007, 22:08
sorry my mate nicked my rule book, i'll look it up when i get it back