PDA

View Full Version : TK magic rule questions...



newstream
10-04-2007, 21:54
hi all...
started to play tomb king for a week ago..
the question is can u cast for exemple inc of righteous smithing 2 times with different lich priest (or king ,prince) on the same unit if the first one is dispelled.. and same thing about summoning, can you cast it on the same unit more then one time each magic phase...

"im sorry about my bad english" :cries:

Bloodknight
10-04-2007, 22:03
Yes to both. Summoning may also be cast successfully more than once per turn on the same unit.

Cragspyder
11-04-2007, 02:31
EDIT: I'm stupid and I didn't read.