PDA

View Full Version : chaos dragon



kaimarion
16-04-2007, 13:24
Does any one know how you could put a chaos rider on the new lotr dragon.:D

Vattendroppe
16-04-2007, 14:01
I think that the usual glue would work quite well...

Artemis
16-04-2007, 14:07
Hi

Ask in the modeling and paint forums if you want to know how to go about converting that.

Artemis

kaimarion
16-04-2007, 14:14
thanks artemis,
if the thread is moved-----ok