PDA

View Full Version : Chariot joining units...



hwd
21-04-2007, 17:56
I know this seems really odd and something that is tactically dumb but could, for example, a hero on a chariot join a unit on foot?
As I sais its a stupid thing to do but is there anything in the rules preventing this?
Cheers
Hwd

DeathlessDraich
21-04-2007, 17:59
Characters in chariots can only join chariot units - under chariot [or maybe character rules].

Atrahasis
21-04-2007, 17:59
Character rules, page 72

hwd
21-04-2007, 18:00
cheers guys

Rivlo
23-04-2007, 18:24
The only character in chariot that can join units is the TK Prince or King. And in his case it's only Light Chariot units.