View Full Version : Morghur and must be generals

04-05-2007, 21:04
Basically, Morghurs rules state that the army he is in has no general, how does this work in terms of other characheters which must be general if they are fielded. Part of the reason I ask is that it mentions in Khazraks rules about him and gorthor can't be in the same army as they both say they must be the army general. Thanks for any help.

04-05-2007, 21:08
If you have a character that disallows having a general, and a character who insists on being a general, it seems pretty clear that you can't have both in the same army.