PDA

View Full Version : Green knight charge when appearing?



Falcon
08-05-2007, 08:45
Hi,

The rules sais that the green knight can move normally on the turn he appears. Does that include charging?

I always thought so but last night while reading the WE rule book I saw a similar rule stating that units can move normally on the turn they appear, but that does not include charging.

Thanks

Masque
08-05-2007, 08:54
The Green Knight does not appear/test to appear until the Remaining Moves phase. This makes it too late for him to declare or execute a charge the turn he appears.

Khorneflakes
08-05-2007, 09:29
no he cant charge

Falcon
08-05-2007, 10:35
Thanks people :-)