PDA

View Full Version : ItP Question



sds661
09-05-2007, 13:00
ItP implies immune to fear, terror and panic ... but if you are immune to fear, terror and panic are you ItP?

(I think not, but I'm just seeking confirmation. I had a dwarf unit which was immune to fear, terror and panic but wished to flee from a charge. If it is ItP then it cannot declare a flee.)

Atrahasis
09-05-2007, 13:11
No, having the component immunities does not constitute the parent rule.

sds661
09-05-2007, 13:15
Thanks,
that what we figured, so that's what we did. Just wanted to check.