View Full Version : Warmachine Deployment Q

26-05-2007, 09:19
On page 3 of the Bfsp rulebook it says that for warmachines, all deployment is done at the same time, now is that all seperate warmachines put down as 1 choice, or once you deploy 1 your next choice is a warmachine etc.
My Dwarf army has 4 boltthrowers and 2 organ guns, so is that 1 deployment or 4 (2 special and 2 rares):confused:

26-05-2007, 09:33
1 deployment entry


26-05-2007, 09:36
All means all - so you grab all your war machines and plonk them on the table at once.

26-05-2007, 09:40
Well that is good news cos it limits down my units, so I now have a better chance of getting a +1 on my 1st turn roll now.:D

26-05-2007, 09:55
Increase that chance further. Get 8 Bolt throwers.
Available now at all GW stores. Offer ends this Sat. Batteries not included:p

I've always wanted to face 8 bolt throwers.

26-05-2007, 10:07
Damn its 9pm saturday now, I think ive missed out on those extra 4 bolt throwers!