PDA

View Full Version : Kinda silly question about the WITCH HUNTERS codex



TwilightOdyssey
26-05-2007, 23:19
Okay, silly question time:

In the Witch Hunters codex, under the entry for Adepta Sororitas Heroine, it states you can take anything from the armoury.

In the armoury the targeter is listed, but it's not on the list, so there's no point value.

So, silly question: Does that mean that the Heroine can't take it unless the codex specifically states such, or was this an ommission?

THANK YOU!!

Lord Malek The Red Knight
26-05-2007, 23:25
In the Witch Hunters codex, under the entry for Adepta Sororitas Heroine, it states you can take anything from the armoury.
no, it says you can take any equipment "allowed" from the armoury. ;)

~ Tim

TwilightOdyssey
26-05-2007, 23:26
Heh, okay, to I guess it's option A then. Thanx!!