PDA

View Full Version : flee reaction? quick Q



athamas
10-08-2005, 08:18
where does it say you cant flee as a charge reaction if you are immune to psycology?

Snoozer
10-08-2005, 08:48
At least in the Appendix seven - Special rules page 270.

Could not find it anywhere else with right now.

:D

T10
10-08-2005, 09:52
It says so in the rules for immunity to psychology.

-T10

Elyas
10-08-2005, 19:17
It says so in the rules for immunity to psychology.

-T10

Which are on p. 112 in the bottom left corner.