PDA

View Full Version : Two Qs about panic tests and chariots...



Sneaky Gitz
06-06-2007, 02:47
In the rule book it says if you take 25% casualties you must take a panic test at the end of the phase except close combat phase... Does this mean that you take a test immediately or do you never have to take one from 25% casualties in the combat phase?

Also where do chariots draw line of sight? The animals bases pulling it or the chariot or somewhere else?

Thanks!

Atrahasis
06-06-2007, 03:00
In the rule book it says if you take 25% casualties you must take a panic test at the end of the phase except close combat phase... Does this mean that you take a test immediately or do you never have to take one from 25% casualties in the combat phase?The panic test for 25% casualties is never taken in the combat phase.


Also where do chariots draw line of sight? The animals bases pulling it or the chariot or somewhere else?
From the front of the base, like any other model.