PDA

View Full Version : Skirmishers rule question



enyoss
12-08-2005, 00:26
I hate to ask a simple rules question but my rulebook is a long way away I'm afraid.

Is it still the case that Skirmishers cannot test on the General's leadership? I thought so but responses on other threads have left me thinking this may have disappeared with 6th edition.

cheers,

enyoss

Izram
12-08-2005, 00:29
Skirmishers can use the generals LD, no exception is listed afaik.

enyoss
12-08-2005, 00:51
Bah! Caught out by another edition rules change... but this time 5 years too late. How worrying. Soon you'll all be telling me that the reserve moves phase has been axed...

cheers for the prompt response,

enyoss

Festus
12-08-2005, 07:56
Hmmm...

reserve move... (mutters) ...reserve move....

Oh! Yes! I remember now!
When I was still young there was something silly like dividing moves.... (mutters) where those are now... ....reserve moves...

:)

Greetings
Festus

T10
12-08-2005, 09:33
Yeah, and you'll notice that push-backs have been removed as well.

-T10