PDA

View Full Version : Lord of the Rings Question.



stonehorse
09-06-2007, 23:59
Just been looking at Khamul, and I can't find all the rules for his spells in the main rule book, does anyone know where these are located?

The spells I can't find rules for are, Compel, and Transfix.

Thanks in advance,

Maynard
10-06-2007, 00:07
AFAIK they're in the rulebook but in the magic sections a bunch of things can be in the same spell; it gives several different names for some spells but it's been a while since I checked.

the director
10-06-2007, 08:25
page 40, transfix is under immobolize and compel is under command

Taker of skulls
10-06-2007, 09:26
his rules are in the Fall of the Necromancer sourcebook

this link might help
http://uk.games-workshop.com/legionsofmiddleearth/reference/1/

have fun

stonehorse
11-06-2007, 13:40
Thanks, I was too busy checking the spells in alphabetical order to notice the second name.

Looking forward to using Khamul, he looks a bit of a Combat Ringwraith.

Pertinax
11-06-2007, 13:42
Absolutely. As long as he's charging, and he's got a beast to do it on, he is really hard to get rid of. He just keeps regenerating...