PDA

View Full Version : Juggernaut a monster?



billr
11-06-2007, 00:23
By the new rules, is the Juggernaut now a monster? Or is it just a big mount?

Atrahasis
11-06-2007, 00:28
Any mount that has more than one wound and is not a chariot is a monster.

billr
11-06-2007, 02:14
Thanks. That's in the monsters section of the rules right?

theunwantedbeing
11-06-2007, 11:25
Yes indeed it is.

Festus
11-06-2007, 17:35
And it has been since 4th at least...

Weldo Rubin
12-06-2007, 16:12
It's just like the Big Hats of the Chaos Dwarfs...