PDA

View Full Version : Rules Questions



FeetOfClay
12-06-2007, 20:09
Hi, I just have a few questions about the Mordheim rules:

1.Can profile increasing skills (e.g. Mighty blow) take a character over their racial maximums?

2.Can heroes who just rolled LGT roll exploration die?

I appreciate your answers

Fastforward rlz
16-06-2007, 07:09
Yes Mighty Blow ect. can take you over max because it's not added to your profile and I'm not sure about question 2 but I think so. It's in the rules somewhere

FeetOfClay
21-06-2007, 19:27
Thanks, Fastforward, and the answer to @ is yes, I found it on another forum