PDA

View Full Version : The Lore of Tzeentch Spells



Snakebite
04-07-2007, 21:53
I've been reading through my Hordes of Chaos army book and have noticed that the Lore of Tzeentch has seven spells, with the first having a D6 roll of 0. The others don't! Can someone please explain this to me, or point the ruling out by page number in the Hordes of Chaos book as I don't want actual rules posted if I can help it!

Thanks in advance.

Tuch
04-07-2007, 22:01
The same page as the lore's spell list explains how this "extra" spell can be received.

Jonke
04-07-2007, 22:26
Instead of being allowed to choose the number 1 spell instead of any you rolled you may choose the number 0.

Peace!

Snakebite
05-07-2007, 17:47
Thanks guys - I kicked myself when I read it today.

Thanks again.