PDA

View Full Version : characters on chariots and snotling pump wagons



Ninth Eagle
03-08-2007, 02:23
Just a quick question, if i have two snotling pump wagons (as one unit) can a orc/goblin hero mounted on a chariot join that unit? At first i figured the answer would be "yes" but now, after thinking about it, I'm not so sure. Are there rules forbidding characters to join units with random and compulsory movement?
Thanks for any info.

Ninth Eagle

Masque
03-08-2007, 02:28
Pump Wagons don't form units of more than one. You can take two units as one Rare choice but they are seperate units from then on. Characters on Chariots can only join Chariot units, not single Chariots.

Ninth Eagle
03-08-2007, 02:35
Yeah my bad:angel: just re-read the pump wagon entry. but thanks for the fast reply any way.

ninth eagle