PDA

View Full Version : Disc of Tzeentch



Comrade Wraith
05-08-2007, 07:33
MY question is short and sweet, does the disc of Tzeentch give +1 to the armour save of the character riding it as per normal mounts? Thanks for your help, this could mean the difference between a 3+ and 2+ save here;)

Masque
05-08-2007, 07:43
No. The Disc has more than one wound so it is treated as a Monstrous Mount.

Griefbringer
05-08-2007, 07:46
And the rules for monstrous mounts are to be found on BRB pages 59-61.

Comrade Wraith
05-08-2007, 07:55
Cheers, I've never had need for a monstrous mount, seing as ive had empire (without griffons) and goblin armies. Thankyou