PDA

View Full Version : A very quick question about the new chaos...



Mozzamanx
06-08-2007, 02:13
Ello there,

With the new codex now at players disposal, I have a question I would very much like answered. Simply, can Lords and Sorcerers still ride a bike?

The reason I ask is because I have recently spent alot of time converting a new Lord on bike, and would be pretty p**sed off for it to be invalidated already :mad:

Thanks for any responses, and feel free to delete this if its against Warseer rules.

bagrada
06-08-2007, 02:56
Both chaos lords and sorcerors can upgrade to riding a bike in the new codex.

Mozzamanx
06-08-2007, 15:00
Cheers, thats a big load off my mind =)