PDA

View Full Version : Tomb Prince/King Chariot



knightime98
13-08-2007, 05:23
Can a liche priest regrow a Tomb Kings or Tomb Prince chariot once it has been destroyed?

As the chariot is an upgrade for the character, I would think that it can not. However, I am unsure of how the regrow stuff is worded. From my understanding there is a banner the chariot unit can take to regrow lost chariots also. In combination with the liche priest spell which does the same thing, it can be a bit overwhelming.

I think their is a faq for this but not sure.

Thanks for any help you may have on this one.

Please site sources for evidence that you MAY or MAY NOT do as asked above.

Masque
13-08-2007, 06:02
No. The TK FAQ on the GW site makes this very clear.