PDA

View Full Version : Brett: Wyrmlance Question



mielherne
11-04-2005, 13:31
Can a character with the Wyrmlance use it if he is in the second rank of a lance formation ?

taer
11-04-2005, 15:31
Err, only if you have just that many higher level characters in the unit. Isn't there a brettonian rule that says all the characters must be in the front rank, unless they are damsels, and lords take place of preferance over paladins?

mielherne
11-04-2005, 16:05
So it seams, that solves the problem, thanks.