PDA

View Full Version : Tomb Blade and Challenge



daemonkin
17-08-2007, 08:41
My vamp thrall w/ Tomb Blade was challenged last night and promptly slew the Wargor that challenged him - silly cow!

Does my tomb blade allow me to raise a skellie in his place? We played it yes but was just curious.

D.

athamas
17-08-2007, 08:46
does a war gore have only 1 wound on his starting profile?

daemonkin
17-08-2007, 09:15
No. Thanks for that.

First game with my VC and still getting used to the rules.

D.