PDA

View Full Version : Magic Missles



Mortifactor
20-08-2007, 00:36
Hello, I'm a long time 40k player but new to fantasy. Unfortuneately I only have the 6th edition rulebook. My question is do Magic missles suffer the same to hit penalties of conventional ranged weapons? ie: over half range, moving. etc.

theunwantedbeing
20-08-2007, 00:43
Note how all magic missles cause a set number of hits
Note how all the things you are asking about are to hit modifiers

So...technically yes they do,although they hit automatically,so it doesnt matter whether they do or not.

Mortifactor
20-08-2007, 00:46
Ah I must have missed that part, thanks for the quick response :)

Crazy Harborc
20-08-2007, 02:26
Everybody here was new once. Until you ask a question you just may not know the answer. Now you know the answer......Sooo asking questions is a good thing.;)