ok before i post this i must let you know this is my first attempt and im rubish at stories as you will most probably see. I want everyone to rip this apart for me and set me straight on any parts that just suck. lol.

INQUISITOR RAMIUS TALAK

Born on the hive world, Cornis Agathon, Ramius was noticed to be a special child for as long as anyone could remember. As a child he was able to round up others and persuade them to do things that they would not normally be interested in doing. Even at such an early age Ramius had a noble feel about about him. His parents weren't anything special. His mother was a typical house wife and his father worked as a handy-man.
In his early teens Ramius, as all kids do, learnt how to fire a weapon and his father taught him the basics of sword fighting. Althought his father was no expert Ramius learnt quickly and it wasnt long before he could easily defeat him. It was also at this age that Ramius started working for his father. He was somehow able to get the jobs that his father couldn't, simply by talking to people, they seems to believe what ever lie he told them without question.
It was about this time that he was noticed by a travelling inquisitor and taken as an apprentice. His father was against the idea of his only son being taken away to fight against people who had never actually bothered them. But something inside Ramius told him that he had to go. Ramius fled his parents house to meet with the wondering inquisitor.