Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: dark eldar voidraven bomber release

dark eldar voidraven bomber release

hey guys
    noob here
    just wondering if anybody new anything about the voidraven bomber release date and\or duke sliscus
    already love razor wing jet
    thanks

Re: dark eldar voidraven bomber release

All we've heard in the rumors that have come out is the bomber had a structural issue that has been resolved, but no idea when it will come out. Duke has been rumored to be one of the SC's who will never get a model.

Quote Originally Posted by slirgy View Post
    hey guys
    noob here
    just wondering if anybody new anything about the voidraven bomber release date and\or duke sliscus
    already love razor wing jet
    thanks
    Look, I know you've only just joined, but please don't post an identical question thread in a different forum as it would get locked in N&R. Let's think about the very purpose of the aforementioned forum.

Why on earth would people withhold info? If there is a thread on it, this is what is known. If there is no thread on the topic, nothing is known. People will tell us the news when they get it. There is no point in a N&R forum that is full of questions and answers consisting of "I know something you don't know!"

The search function is incredibly useful if you don't wish to trudge through a thread as we appreciate that not all of the thread's OP's are edited as regularly as they can be.

Thankyou.
    Last edited by Grimtuff; 05-06-2011 at 17:44.
    *"The objective of the game is to win. The point of the game is to have fun. The two should never be confused."
    Visit my Project Log. (last updated 08/08/2011)
    My current eBay auctions. Bugger All.
    <o>\o/ Yes! <o>\o/ Yes! <o>\o/ Yes!

i couldnt find anything with search

and got told to askit here from the other forum

welcome to warseer. ithink you actually got off light.