Ok guys I have the book open in front of me and I am reading a rule that is very confusing to me as I am not sure if Port / Broadside Damage from the table affects ordinance. (as in fighter craft in most cases) The confusion comes over the wording as it reads like this.
The ships port armament may not fire until it has been repaired.
The critical word that confuses me is the word FIRE as it seems this damage would affect say a Weapons Battery or a Lance but not a Launch Bay.
Does anyone know where there is a better explaination of this?
Thanks for any help,
Leland (Rogue Trader Staticelf)