Bit of a strange one came up in a tournament today. I had always assumed that Dreadknights with different special weapons didn't get an additional attack, due to it being against the rules. One of my team mates believes that they do. I have not been able to find any evidence supporting his assertion. The only thing I can think of is that he is confusing it with the Dreadnaught Close Combat rule which says that having two DCC gives +1 attack even if the weapons are different. Have I missed something?