Here's one that's got me curious.
I usually take a Master Moulder with an electro-whip, who has to be in the front rank of his Rat Ogres. Say I refuse a challenge, and he gets sent to the back rank (in a position where he could theoretically still attack with the whip rules, eg, with only one rank of ROgres in front of him). Can he still attack using the whip rules, or does he automatically forfeit his attacks when refusing the challenge?
I ask this because it's a very Skaven thing to do, to attack from a point where your foe can't hit you back.