* Any number of Crypteks that are in a Royal Court can be upgraded to a single, specific type of Harbinger. Whilst you can have any number of Harbingers of a specific type, each of the Harbinger's unique wargear options can only be chosen once in each Royal Court (see page 84)
Now then. Does that mean that If I take Nemsor Zahndrekh who allows a Royal Court, and i Want to spruce up many units with Harbingers of the Storm with lightning field, That I cannot and am limited to only ONE Cryptek Harbinger of the storm?
Or Is it that they cannot be in a full unit with the same or cannot be identical? im Kinda lost on its exact ruling unless the above first option is the ruling. Anyway Thanks in advance for any and all comments.