Yeah, so I searched and didn't find it, sorry if it's been addressed already. Easy, really, and nothing new since last edition but regardless, I've decided to look into it now, so here goes:
Chariots go on chariot bases now. What if I give 3 wolves to a goblin chariot? I'm pretty certain it's not covered anywhere in the rules, so what do you think? Try and squeeze three wolves on a base (I've done pretty much that up till now, it can look alright if yo think it through), or would you make a special base (75mm wide), considering there is no such base anywhere in the game?