deathmark rules state that "when a deathmark unit deploys...place a counter next to the chosen unit" in regard to hunters from hyperspace (wound on 2+). now, grand illusion says "you can immidiatley redeply this many freindly units" so my question is... if you deploy a deathmark unit, can you target a unit for HfH, then redeploy the deathmarks and choose another squad in addition to the previous squad? the FAQ does not have an answer, and the rules do not state anything along the lines of replacing the first unit if redeployed? would this work?
never actually used deathmarks, just somthing I noticed