Hey, I just finished my second game of Tomorrow's war (went straight for the Tigers by the Tail scenario, i.e. the one at the end of the Mechanized Combat section) and due to the fact that this scenario deals with Stealthy vehicle units I was wondering if anything stopped them from Ambushing most of the time as long as they're not in LOS. Like say a stealth tank sits hull down behind a few rocks at the end of the turn and killed the only vehicle in LOS. That means he's hidden again as far as I understood the rules. Next turn he has initiative, decides to move around the corner to ambush another enemy unit (let's say he's out of detection range of the enemy unit and has no problem ambushing them).
Essentialy my question boils down to: Can you activate a hidden unit, move up to an enemy and use your shooting attack to ambush him?
Another question concerning vehicles: I couldn't find anything on turning a vehicle or driving in reverse gear. For the game's sake I ruled for myself that it may move at up to tactical speed in reverse. Did I miss the bit on reverse driving and/or turning as part of the move?
...and another one! I couldn't find anything on vehicl ewrecks. I know that this question and the one above goes too far into tournament playing realm that requires everything to be stated and pointed out very clearly, I'm just curious if I missed anything.