additional hand weapons?
I am going to be joining a campagin in a week or so and was wondering if I can equip my vampire with 2 swords and where I can find the rules for the additional hand weapon and would the 2 swords allow for 2 perry saves
Re: additional hand weapons?
Fighting with 2 weapons: If you are using the PDF from GW, it is on p19 of the "rules" pdf.
Parrying: P20-21 of the same pdf.
Note that 2 swords will not give you 2 parries. Also strictly by the letter of the rules it does not grant a reroll on the one parry you get either, but most groups I've played with house rule that it does.