We had a game last week where there was a building halfway inside of one players deployment zone. The player on that side wanted to place a unit in the building during deployment and, of course, considerable debate followed.
Does anyone know of any FAQs or Errata on this? This wasn't Watchtower so don't worry with those rules.
It seems fair that if a structure was entirely inside your deployment area, you could deploy inside of it though we couldn't find a specific rule saying if you could or couldn't.
We've got our share of opinions on what we could do, I was just wondering if anyone knew for certain. Thanks