I have a few questions about Tau (and 40k general rules)
1. If you deepstrike crisis suits at the start of your turn, can they still do their 6 inch move in the assault phase because of their jetpacks?
2. If you have a crisis commander joining a squad of crisis suits, and both the commander and one of the normal crisis suits have a drone controller and 2 drones each, do you have to consider them as two separate lots of 2 drones for wound allocation? (since the drones go once the guy with the drone controller dies)
3. If you keep units in reserve (ie kroot and crisis suits), do you have to declare at the start of the game wether or not you intend to outflank (with the kroot), deepstrike (with the crisis suits) or just bring them on your table edge? Or can you decide when you go to roll for reserves later in the game?