I've been poking around and can't seem to find an answer to this one. Can a unit of Necron deathmarks that arrive in the ememy's turn via deep strike shoot as well? All it says is they can deep strike in on the enemy's turn. It's another not covered in the FAQ and it doesn't say you can't? Does it follow the normal deep strike rules? I don't know anything else that can shoot on the enemy's turn but that Tyranid doom of Malatai guy whose area effect happens every turn. I don't know if it's a shooting attack however. Anyone help on this one?