Even more skaven rules questions (sorry!)
Just a quick one this time, just to make sure we are playing it right in my small group!
Skaven have Ld of there highest plus the current rank bonus. Pretty self explanatory, but since if you get charged in the flank or rear you are disrupted and dont have a rank bonus, do the skaven still get the Ld bonus in this case? I know steadfast applies but this is stated clearly in the brb, but we cant figure out of the skaven should still be the (annoying) Ld 10, or just use the highest unmodified Ld during flank/rear charges.
Cheers in advance, again :P
Re: Even more skaven rules questions (sorry!)
The moment id typed this I found the answer on a search! Sorry,ignore this!