Ok I have a few questions concerning Rune Priests and their Psyker powers.
1. When making a psyker attack you have to make a leadership test. Does this mean that if a Rune Priest has the "Master of Runes" that he must take two leadership tests, one for each psyker attack?
2. While making an attack with a "Force Weapon" you must make a leadership test so since the Rune Priest has more than one attack must he take leadership tests for each attack or is it used only once per assault phase?
3. The second part of the "Chooser of the Slain" rule says that "Should the Rune Priest make a shooting attack at a target that has line of sight to the chooser marker..." does this mean that the enemy model must have line of sight to the marker?
4. The rules for "Jaws of the World Wolf" says "as a shooting attack" so does this mean that even with "Master of Runes" I could not also use "Living Lightning" since you still can only make one shooting attack?
Thank you all for your help and patience.