I was wondering if anyone could answer a question about Riling a Warbeast.
The rule book states that A warbeast can be forced to rile to gain any number of fury.I got into an arguement last night that you must "force" for each fury gained (so if I want to rile for 4 fury, I am forcing 4 times instead of once). In the situation I read his ability and it ended up not mattering, however I would like to get a more (brick and mortor) answer.
Example Situation (not sure if even plausible but bear with me)
Enemy warcaster pops (ability or feat) that causes damage to warbeast everytime it is forced. I want to rile him for 2 fury. Would he take damage twice or just once?