I dont think this has been asked before and a search kept giving 40k results.
Me and my group play it as we get all our models out then deploy one unit each alternating, following normal rules for warmachines and heros.
Now for my question, do we have to show our whole army during deployment or only once there placed?
Im just curious as say with my ogres, if my opponent sees two iron blasters, 2 scrap launchers and alot of maneaters ready to be deployed hes going to be very careful of all my shooting, but if he doesnt know its coming until its there he cant react to it until its placed.
So would it be legal not to show my units until they are placed?
Thanks in advance