I zoomed a Doom Scythe (transporting 5 Warriors) in on turn 2 moving it about 12 inches away from 2 Rhinos with Lascannons and twin linked plasmas. I "Wreck" one Rhino with the Telsa Destructor Cannon. The other Rhino was shaken and stunned the previous turn so it can only snap shoot. He then rolls to hit with the Lascannon and the twin linked plasma guns. He misses with the Lascannon but hits with the plasma penetrating it and the DS explodes. Not good. Only after did I remember the DS had a Jink save. Crap Anyway, the vehicle fragments rain down on the battlefield 2D6 scatter and he takes a couple strength 6 hits.
- Does the DS stay on the battlefield as a wrecked vehicle or is it removed? I don't see rules for this on page 81 of the BRB
- What happens to the Warriors as they are not really "inside" the DS? Do they deepstrike elsewhere?